Local: (925) 988-0123

OAK CREEK FLORIST

(925) 988-0123

Family owned & operated ~ Proudly serving 35 cities in the bay area & Contra Costa County
4966 Pacheco Blvd, Suite A Martinez, CA 94553    Local: (925) 988-0123
Customer Reviews
OAK CREEK FLORIST
Local Martinez, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

My lady friend was totally blown away by the arrangement. It was delivered on time and fresh. I don't know what you did but she was very impressed. I've been sending her flowers for years but never got a review as good as this one. You made our Valentine's day a very memorable one.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were delivered efficiently and very pretty. The Birthday Lady who received the bouquet said the flowers lasted well over a week. Very fresh and beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I called on Saturday to see if my delivery had been made and although you were closed a very nice lady answered the phone and promised to follow up. Within an hour she left me a message that the delivery had been made. I really appreciated her follow through....even though they were closed! My friend sent me a picture of the arrangement and it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers are beautiful & delivery went great! Thank you!
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

We received a beautiful bouquet from Oak Creek Florist 12/12. It is gorgeous. 4 days later, it is still beautiful. Great job Oak Creek!
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flower arraignment is so beautiful! The sweet fragrance is so refreshing! Beautiful arrangement for my 81st Birthday!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers for my moms service were beautiful and arrived on time.The all of the flowers were flawless and fresh. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service, beautiful flowers! Thank You!
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful, lasted a long time and were delivered quickly.
Date: Aug 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

No issues and flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

My boyfriend sent me flowers at work today from you guys and they were beautiful. Felt so special. I wanted to leave a review from the receivers point of view and say im 100% happy with my gift and i hope other people are able to make there loved ones feel as special as i did today
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy ordering process online, deliver on time, every time!
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Personal service and I am told the floral arrangements are beautiful
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

the order was perfect on time and they are beautiful my wife was very happy with your service and i will be telling everybody about your service thank you very much.
Date: Jan 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers great but did not come with watering instrictions
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Oak Creek Florist did flowers for a Memorial Mass for my Mother. Fresh, fresh gorgeous arrangements, 4 total and all were stunning and perfect. Sarah and her crew do a great job. Have received flowers from here too and it’s always a wow factor. You won’t be disappointed,
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service and fast even went I didn’t Order with time they still deliver at the time I was asking for.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy to order, great service!
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NV

I was late ordering this but I was told it would be delivered to my son on 12-24. It was. He liked it. THANKS
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NV

I had a wrong letter at the end of my son's name and sent an e-mail to change the W to an E . It does not look as if it happened. I did not ask him when he called. I really appreciate the the promise to deliver on Saturday was kept. He said they were beautiful.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Received flowers for Mother's Day. They're not in good shape. Wilted, brown, smelly. Hopefully, the sender won't use this florist again. Disappointing.
Oak Creek Florist 's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2016, 6:51 pm

We apologize for the problem with your flowers. We try our best to check every single arrangement before it leaves the shop , but unfortunately sometimes one will slip by without getting checked. This is very common during the holiday madness. We will gladly redeliver another arrangement to you free of charge . Please contact the shop @ (925)988-0123 .
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Super Timely and Efficient!
Oak Creek Florist 's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2016, 4:13 pm

Thanks for your feedback Stacy !
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:PA

My Mother received her flowers in Crockett CA which is obviously a remote area to deliver. My sister said she loved them and they were beautiful. Thank you.
Oak Creek Florist 's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2016, 4:48 pm

Thanks for your feedback Lorraine , Happy to hear that your mother loved the flowers.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MO

She loved her flowers.
Oak Creek Florist 's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2016, 2:39 pm

Thanks for your feed back ! We are very pleased to hear that she enjoyed the flowers .
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Lovely flowers, great quality, long-lasting, very fresh and professionally presented, courteous delivery.
Oak Creek Florist 's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2016, 2:41 pm

Thanks for your feed back , We try our very best to send out fresh quality flowers .
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Lovely flowers, great quality, long-lasting, very fresh and professionally presented, courteous delivery.
Flower Delivery To Martinez, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

OAK CREEK FLORIST
4966 Pacheco Blvd, Suite A
Martinez, CA. 94553
Local: (925) 988-0123

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at